Our Committees

III Cell | Saraswati College of Engineering

S.No Name Designation& Department Role
1 Mrs. Shanti Selven Civil Department Coordinator
2 Mr. Vijay Kapure Electronics and telecommunication department Co-Coordinator
3 Mr. AbhijeetRanveer Mechanical Engineering Advisor
5 Mr. Siddharth Ray Civil Department Member
6 Mr. Praveen Shinde IT department Member
7 Mr. DhanrajWalnuj Computer Department Member
8 Mr. SagarKhatavkar Automobile Department Member